Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

HPPM Staff Profiles

Department of Health Policy, Planning and Management (HPPM) has a highly professional team of academic, research fellows, honorary lecturers and many other support staff members that are devoted to providing exceptional and personalized services. We have earned a reputation for distinction through implementing professionalism, integrity, innovation and experience into all the services we provide.

Our staffs all have several years of experience to see the department prospering to greater heights. We aspire to fulfil the expectations of our students, partners & donors in the most proficient and professional way in order to provide our people with the best possible service.

Dr. Elizabeth Ekirapa
Head of Dept & Senior Lecturer
Dr. Freddie Ssengooba
Associate Professor
Dr.Peter Waiswa
Associate Professor
Chrispus Mayora
Lecturer / Health Economist
Dr. Raymond Tweheyo
Lecturer / Researcher
Mr. Moses Tetui
Research Fellow
Ms. Susan Babirye
Research Fellow
Dr. Christine Kirunga Tashobya
Health Systems Specialist

Copyright ©2020 Health Policy Planning and Management (HPPM) Department. All Rights Reserved. Designed : Lwegatech